Fallen Officers Memorial Fund

Fallen Officers Memorial Fund

Raised by 5 donors.

The Fort Smith Municipal Police Association Fallen Officers fund was created 12 years ago after the tragic loss of Officer Daniel Martinez.

The fund is used to help area Officers who are fighting major medical problems or other family tragedies.

Over the past 12 years the fund has donated thousands of dollars to our local Heros in Sebastian, Crawford, Franklin, Logan, Scott and Sequoyah Counties. Our organization is solely funded by donations and proceeds from our annual Fallen Officers Memorial Concert.

100 percent of the proceeds stay local and given directly to those Officers in need.

Please help support these FINE HEROS in their time of need.

Help those who PROTECT our Families and Communities.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thank you 

Cpl. David Young (Ret)

Fort Smith Police 


Fort Smith Municipal Police Association 

Board of Directors 

President Sgt. Michael McCoy 

Vice President Sgt. Robert Schibbelhut

Secretary Major Ricky Brooks (Ret)

Treasurer Cpl. David Young (Ret)

Make a donation Start a fundraiser







Copyright 2019. MyEvent.com. All rights reserved.