Contact Us & Save The Date Letter

Have questions about the 50 year reunion or this website? Fill out this form and we will get back to you. (Your email address will not appear on the website.)

The AHS 1974 Reunion Committee: Andy Orngard, Ann Kelso Culver, Betty Thompson Grinde, Cindy Rutter Jacobson, Denise Kepley Wirth, Ed Hendrickson, Linda Deppe, Mark Homer, Melba Smith Olson, Mike Rolling, Robin Haugland Fletcher, Tom Wilson, Tracey Stoll, Paula Allison Edwards

Save the Date letter was mailed 1/8/2024 to all AHS 1974 classmates. If you did not receive this mailing, send a note in the Contact Us form above, say Hi and let us know your current mailing address.


Click image for a larger version